Thursday, August 7, 2008

VERSOMINA to STRATVISIONS

stratvisionsph is a scam...
how? imagine you working, slaving and they dont even pay your SSS, TAX, PAG-IBIG and such... you complain but they fall to deaf ears... i mean many employees already left the company via AWOL... I still have some buddies working there, i feel sad for them, me? ive gone AWOL too... oh yeah formerly the company name is NetPros, then Mytuscany, tehn Versomina, then TeamCreatives, now stratvisionsph...
FYI, We used to develop PORN sites... I hope my buddies that are left behind would realize it... tsk tsk tsk....

If you even try to view you SSS contributions here is what you get
Nice isnt it... perfect for a company who likes to
hide something from the employees...

3 comments:

Codename: wafuru said...

Is it real po?

Hala, I'm about to have an interview on monday with them.

Advice pa po please. Sinesearch ko yung company walang masyadong info, walang site, mission, etc. tsk.

JeyHuh said...

For those who want to know more about StratVisionsPH/StratVisions,Inc

Here are the sites:

http://alimuom.i.ph/blogs/alimuom/2008/06/12/all-fresh-grads-beware-of-this-company/

http://wikimapia.org/551444/Centerpoint-Building

http://newsinfo.inquirer.net/breakingnews/metro/view/20071101-98036/NBI_files_raps_vs_alleged_smut_video_providers

http://newsinfo.inquirer.net/breakingnews/infotech/view/20071031-97990/13_charged_for_Internet_pornography

http://yourfashionpolice.sulit.com.ph/forum/viewtopic.php?t=29501

http://jobs-hiring.blogspot.com/

http://stratvisionsweb.blogspot.com/

http://intrigador-pilipinas.blogspot.com/2009/02/versomina-ang-porn-company.html

http://stratvisions-scam.blogspot.com/

STAY AWAY FROM THIS FAKE SITES:

http://ilovemystratvisions.blogspot.com/

http://stratvisionsph.blogspot.com/2009/05/beware-of-people-who-works-before-in.html

http://stratvisionsph.blogspot.com/2009/05/stratvisions-experience.html

I think the one who did these blogs is the one who uses the codename Riya. They fight back because the allegations are true.

Unknown said...

pare, pahinge ng email add mo. send mo d2. hidden.trollied@gmail.com. natatakot tuloy ako. marame din akong tanong at info. na gustong makuha sa company na to.

hintay ako pare. thnx..